The organizing committee consists of:

Beverley J. McKeon, California Institute of Technology
John J. McCoy, Catholic University of America
Alexander J. Smits, Princeton University

Adnan Akay, NSF: Director, Division of Civil, Mechanical & Manufacturing Innovation
Clark V. Cooper, NSF: Program Director, Material Design and Surface Engineering (CMMI)
William W. Schultz, NSF: Program Director, Fluid Dynamics (CBET)

Please address questions to the primary contact:

Beverley J. McKeon
Assistant Professor of Aeronautics
Graduate Aeronautical Laboratories (GALCIT)
California Institute of Technology
1200 E. California Blvd, MC 301-46
Pasadena, CA 91125, U.S.A.

Tel: +1 (626) 395-4460
Fax: +1 (626) 395-4447

Administrative questions, including registration, travel and reimbursement procedures, may also be directed to:

Charis M. Brown
Administrative Assistant, GALCIT
Tel: +1 (626) 395-2374
Fax: +1 (626) 395-4447


California Institute of Technology Graduate Aeronautical Laboratories NSF